Apple closes stores in four states

It is done to prevent COVID outbreaks, however some BLM-related looting concerns may be in force

Apple is closing eleven US stores again due to returning coronavirus flare-ups in several states. The company says it does this as a precaution measure. These are Apple Stores in Florida, Arizona, North and South Carolina.

Apple had just reopened virtually all stores in the United States. They were closed for some time because of measures to contain the virus.

Restrictions have been lifted in recent weeks in many US states. However, in far from all states the virus was already under control, which is now leading to a new increase in the number of infections.

You might also like More from author

Comments are closed.